1 Countries/regions subject to 1 (1) of "New measures for border enforcement (15)"
Afghanistan, India, Sri Lanka, Nepal, Pakistan, Maldives
Designation date: 28 June, 2021
*The measure will be applied from 0:00am (JST) on 1 July, 2021.

2 Countries/regions subject to 1 (2) of "New measures for border enforcement (15)"
Bangladesh
Designation date: 28 June, 2021
*The measure will be applied from 0:00am (JST) on 1 July, 2021.

3 Countries/regions subject to the first half of 1 (2) of "New measures for border enforcement (15)" Indonesia, Uganda, the UK, Egypt, Malaysia Designation date: 28 June, 2021 *The measure will be applied from 0:00am (JST) on 1 July, 2021.

4 Countries/regions subject to 1 (3) of "New measures for border enforcement (15)" Ireland, UAE, Estonia, the Netherlands, Kazakhstan, Greece, Kirghiz, Sweden, Spain, Thailand, Tunisia, Denmark, Nigeria, the Philippines, France, Brazil, the United States (Idaho, Arkansas, Arizona, Oregon, Kansas, Kentucky, Colorado, Delaware, Nevada, Mississippi, Maine, Montana, Louisiana, Washington), Viet Nam, Peru, Belgium, Portugal, South Africa, Jordan, Latvia, Russia (Moscow, Moscow Oblast, Saint Petersburg) Designation date: 28 June, 2021

*The measure will be applied from 0:00am (JST) on 1 July, 2021.

4 Countries/regions subject to 2 of "New measures for border enforcement (15)" Canada (Ontario), Switzerland, the United States (Florida, Minnesota), Luxemburg, Designation date: 28 June, 2021

*The measure will be applied from 0:00am (JST) on 1 July, 2021.

(End)